Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board

4 posters

HCG and Proviron

juju777football

HCG and Proviron Empty HCG and Proviron

Post by juju777football Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:02 am

I have a question about Hcg and proviron can I run it at the end of my cycle and how long should i run it. To anyone who is on top of there game. My stats are
    5'10, 255lb, 16% bf and I'm a newbie Im running just.
    test enth 500/wk, 1-10
    dbol,1st 4wks and 4wks at the end
    deca 500wk1-10
    for pct I have prov, nolva, and some hcg.

Only serious feedback!!!!
    Dr. Steroids
    Dr. Steroids
    Admin

HCG and Proviron Empty Re: HCG and Proviron

Post by Dr. Steroids Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:02 pm

You dont run Proviron for PCT. You need to run HCG throughout the course of your cycle and not wait till you finish it. For PCT you will see in the PCT section that what most advize is Clomid 100mg ED for 4 weeks and A-sin 25mg ED for 6 weeks. Proviron is an androgen which means you will still be shutdown while running it. Also, nol alone will not allow your body to reach homeostasis. Nol will not stimulate your FSH and LH hormones.
    MR .T

Post by MR .T Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:37 pm

Ive read plenty of studies that show tamoxifen (nolva) to be better than clomid with less sides. I run nolva for pct without problems unless the cycle is long then I will use HCG at the end of the cycle to kickstart things. You just cant run nolva at 20mg for 4 weeks and call it quits it must be tapered down otherwise the estrogen will shut you dawn again when you stop.

it takes 8 weeks at least to recover with any pct regimen
    I recommend nolva pct like this by week 5 you should be basically recovered the rest is just to keep estrogen in check. high estrogen levels will signal receptors in the hypothalamus and shut it down.
    week 1-3 40mg
    week3-4 30mg
    4-5 20mg
    5-6 10mg
    6-7 5mg
    7-8 2.5mg
    Dr. Steroids
    Dr. Steroids
    Admin