Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board

+2
irishpride0769
jade1974
6 posters

Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle

jade1974

cycle - Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle Empty Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle

Post by jade1974 Sat Jun 03, 2017 10:14 am

i was wondering what the 'typical' results woul be from the following cycle;

wk 1-10 winny 150mg/wk
    parabolan depot 200mg/wk
    oral turanabol 50mg/wk
    wk 4-10 T3

I am 5'8, 87kg, and 12%bf. i am an experienced trainer, and will include the necessary diet to help get leaner.
    Any help would be greatly appreciated. Idea
    irishpride0769
    irishpride0769

cycle - Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle Empty Re: Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle

Post by irishpride0769 Sat Jun 03, 2017 10:52 am

those doses at the end are for the week?!?! or day? those are low..and you have two orals in there that can be taxin on the liver bud..what are your goals and cycle experience and what type of diet
    jade1974

cycle - Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle Empty Re: Winny, Parabolan Depot And Oral Turanabol Cycle

Post by jade1974 Sat Jun 03, 2017 11:47 am

thanks for yhe reply. the dosages are each week.
    I sourced on the profile pages that these are near enough the optimal dosages, or did i read it wrong?
    I will be taking milk thistle for my liver, do you think T3 andot will be too much on my liver (the winny is injected).
    I've done 3 previous cycles of deca 400mg/wk and sust 500mg/wk. Each cycle lasted 8-12 weeks.
    On the diet side of things, i was thinking along the lines of doing low / medium / high carb days throughout the week, keeping protein at the 200g level each day and saturated fat low, but adding more oils.
    Speak to you soon bud.
    hitman
    hitman

Post by hitman Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:38 pm