+2
*N.V.S*
HOSS
6 posters

New

HOSS

New Empty New

Post by HOSS Wed Jul 04, 2018 10:42 am

I'm looking for some help. I'm new to this and I want to start with somthing safe and effective. HGH seems to be the way to go... am I right or am I getting in over my head? If HGH is the way to go should I stack it with anything, or if I should start with somthing else then what?

Thanks,
    *N.V.S*
    *N.V.S*

New Empty Re: New

Post by *N.V.S* Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:13 am

HOSS wrote:I'm looking for some help. I'm new to this and I want to start with somthing safe and effective. HGH seems to be the way to go... am I right or am I getting in over my head? If HGH is the way to go should I stack it with anything, or if I should start with somthing else then what?

Thanks,

Stats?
    Goals?
    Diet?
    History?

anything else?

nvs
    DIESELGIRL
    DIESELGIRL

Post by DIESELGIRL Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:00 pm

While most AAS are much safer than what the media portrays there are risks that you might be more prone to than others.

Natural growth hormone levels drop with age. Make sure you factor that in with health history and the questions that NVS has asked.

Great idea for you to research FIRST!!! We also want to see you stay smart and cycle safely and effectively.
    D.K.
    D.K.

Post by D.K. Wed Jul 04, 2018 12:40 pm

welcome to the site.
    we have fourms dedicated to the questions you are asking.
    I can tell you off the bat if your yunger then 35 then hgh is a waste
    for getting in shape. You will need lots of it for a long time.
    BoomShaker
    BoomShaker

Post by BoomShaker Wed Jul 04, 2018 1:12 pm

Great first cycle for a newb would be, a dose of good clean foods. add a portion or two of cardio and free weights and last but not least up the CC's of water intake and plenty of rest. This cycle is gaurenteed to do wonders for your body!

Then I would say your ready for a second cycle. stats would be very helpful here.