DoubleWide
jason j
8 posters

Asked once but thread died

jason j
    jason j

Asked once but thread died Empty Asked once but thread died

Post by jason j Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:35 am

Ok got some real good advise last time but thread went walk abouts so......

Have trained hard for 12 years with a 2 year break, been back training a year.

I am 5'10" 195lbs and have around 15% bf at moment.

Have never broken ( and stayed over) 210lbs using protien shakes and creatine with a good diet and good routine with rest breaks worked in.

I have now decided to use a few extra's and help myself along.

From memory the advise last time was deca,test and I decided to use Nolvadex as a precautionary measure rather than wait and see if I need it.

I have never used supps before(apart from listed above) and would like to gain around 20lbs and keep it, have no problem adding a little fat over winter as I can work on getting that back down after.

Maths is not my strong point so a little help with dosages would also be cool.

I do not want to use a load of supps just what I need to reach my target and ideally only want to do one course if that will acheive my target.

Thanks guys.
    jason j
    jason j

Asked once but thread died Empty Re: Asked once but thread died

Post by jason j Mon Jul 09, 2018 7:20 am

sorry should add I am 27 non smoker and don't drink.
    DoubleWide
    DoubleWide

Post by DoubleWide Mon Jul 09, 2018 8:10 am

would you like us to chew your food for you as well. come on man you have the tools. go to the search button above and typein deca, eq, test enathate, test cypionate and nolvadex as well as pct. do searches on all these and you will be able to read and answer your own questions.