Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board


Sciroxx Reviews

Dr. Steroids
Dr. Steroids
Admin

Posts : 325
Karma : 474
Join date : 2013-03-18
Location : Adrenaline Alley

Sciroxx Reviews Empty Sciroxx Reviews

Post by Dr. Steroids on Wed May 30, 2018 10:49 am

Sciroxx Reviews


_________________
All about steroids and bodybuilding blog
Sciroxx Reviews U172

If I want to add flavor to my cooking. . . . . . . I just burn it

There is NO such thing as over training just under EATING. ~ Trey Brewer
El Hefe
El Hefe
Admin

Posts : 135
Karma : 137
Join date : 2016-01-16

Sciroxx Reviews Empty Re: Sciroxx Reviews

Post by El Hefe on Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:02 am

Usually use Kalpa Pharma but had heard good reports on Sciroxx so decided to try the Sciroxx Test Cyp for a low dose cruise.

Been using at a level of 150mg every 7 days for approximately 6 weeks. TRT/Cruise dose so not expecting miracles. No PIP, goes in nice and smooth. Libido is excellent, Strength is still very good and actually getting slightly stronger. Weight is being maintained. All good.


_________________
I DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH THE PURCHASE, SALE OR SHIPMENT OF ILLEGAL PRODUCTS, SO PLEASE DO NOT ASK OR ASSUME THAT I DO.
doctorwill
doctorwill

Posts : 21
Karma : 23
Join date : 2016-01-20

Sciroxx Reviews Empty Re: Sciroxx Reviews

Post by doctorwill on Thu Aug 30, 2018 3:12 am

Purchased Sciroxx Dbol and Test e

4 weeks using dbol 2 weeks using test (due to needles not arriving from a diferent company), very noticable size and strength gains from the dbol started at 174lbs 4 weeks later weighed in at 213lb! I'm sure alot of that is water weight but still happy with the strength gains. no sign of the test kicking in yet but it's still very early days yet.



Chuck
Chuck
Moderator
Moderator

Posts : 25
Karma : 25
Join date : 2013-03-18
Age : 51
Location : MASSachusetts

Sciroxx Reviews Empty Re: Sciroxx Reviews

Post by Chuck on Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:08 am

The sciroxx line is solid smoothe painless amazing looking well made and high quality!, Testodex P is freaking amazing test prop had my libido sky high! Anavar well been mixing the different brands but def legit!! New veins denser muscles! Better workouts! Legit to me!

Sponsored content

Sciroxx Reviews Empty Re: Sciroxx Reviews

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Sat Oct 19, 2019 12:58 pm