Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board


+127
Attribute
Juice21
harvman
aratesticle
CHUMBABA
Drum
djack99587
acupunk
bigsdawg
russianduf
Derek_D
Missfit
pawn man
HiFinest808
bigjohn_bluesfan
mikeyboy513
bigguy
bruno
Unisol
Bigmeech121
StAcKeD
transform
Rage13
why-me
burn
KainVictus
brownbomber
jabarnes
bengel2003
kingkimura
kov950
federico
sirben187
bigmusclehead
presser
robert77
rsheridan
kell11
bigswolepump
robmusta
flexarmstrong
d3vild0g
cretinx
MaNofSteeL
mgeorge
thoroughbred
nun2bright
roadrunner
Taff
boostntoy
sluggo
mac27
dlm4114
mjbwarrior
morphin
user643598
justincase65
big622
TheChisle
SwordOfGlory
SanDiegoDog
Lizard King
MR .T
swollneck
muscle_4you
gregensen
simon30
largeleftnut
StEeL OrGaNz
mr.fish232
kilik
goldberg
dcvet
magRT496
HardDrive
dieselfreak
ace4901
tazzy21
GG100
jdoobs
ddt
megamass
dump truck
Starman
focamik
bdiddy
Caper
witchdocta2001
No Refills
supertech
slickg3
faller
andrewturk
jer66ome
BIGMAN69
cake
soopastud1
xtreme
bigz
musclefreaks
Ozzy27
yous
pincrusher
coolioni
jgizz2003
JDN23
freshstart
PHREEK
Jinx
Kalika
fatman
evilbroderick
iggy
Eating Machine
yob2k
skegsy
utfootball4
DuckDown
morthanmeetsthei
tattooi2k
xixer
beezil
stealth114
Biggin
DChamp1
shortys_102
Dr. Steroids
131 posters

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    avatar
    acupunk


    Posts : 4
    Karma : 6
    Join date : 2018-03-20

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by acupunk Tue May 08, 2018 7:46 am

    placed an order and within a week had the products in my hands. I used the test prop and had absolutely no PIP,I was impressed.I highly recommend them.it's not allowing me to state how long I've used these products in my review.I have been using prop now for over 3 months have used kalpa's prop for last injection with impressive results.



    avatar
    djack99587


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 4
    Join date : 2018-04-26

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by djack99587 Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:52 am

    Late review for this source but i wanted first to try and then give my vote for 10 ml of BodyPharm propionate this gear is killing i used it with my hgh cycle and gave me good gains and great power at the gym.The man is in the game :-)))))

    First class communication and support

    Package was very discrete
    avatar
    Drum


    Posts : 1
    Karma : 1
    Join date : 2018-05-15

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by Drum Tue Jul 24, 2018 3:48 am

    I have been ordering and getting different products for the past 15 years and up to now service and quality were just OK. BodyPharm.biz is the exception my order was process and delivered very fast the fastest yet. Packaging was discreet. And the product quality is great!!!

    Would highly recommend for any steroid or peptide orders. This is an all inclusive site what ever you want they are sure to have.
    avatar
    CHUMBABA


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 2
    Join date : 2018-05-15

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by CHUMBABA Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:55 am

    .
    Communication has been really high quality, quick reply and adjusted service to my neccesity.

    Normal country packages, safety and discrete.

    First I bought only 1 pack to try supplier and quality. Everything was good, stuff what came with no any troubles. So, i decided to place another order.

    First order to try supplier and product:

    1 x KP Test e 250mg/ml Second order

    3 x KP test cyp 250mg/ml

    1 x 7Lab Clomid 100 x 50mg

    I have been using KP Enan for 2 1/2 weeks right now. After first injection i have felt subtle headache from the next morning for few hours. I've not tested the product in any lab but even 1ml 250mg kicked me and i feel stronger, better stamina and strenght. I didn't use other products yet.

    For now i'm quite satisfied happy of this stuff, so we will see what results will be about few weeks when this gentle cycle will be have done.
    avatar
    aratesticle


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 2
    Join date : 2018-05-24

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by aratesticle Mon Aug 20, 2018 4:45 am

    I have been using Bodypharm's TestE as part of my cycle for the last 6 weeks. Their test rocks. All of the positive attributes of testosterone have been very apparent. Ramped up libido, gained weight, and unfortunately good ole nipple sensitivity, lol.

    Communication has been top notch. Bodypharm has always answered in a timely fashion and not even always about an order.

    T/A was well within the normal time frame. Packaging was as good as any order I have received.

    Product quality is great, I am using it at about .75 ml x2 per week. I figure I really do not need a full 1ml and so far my results are proving that. I have been on over 6 weeks now. On the primo I will have to have the wife do her own review.
    avatar
    harvman


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 4
    Join date : 2018-06-19

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by harvman Mon Aug 27, 2018 3:19 am

    I ordered from BodyPharm it took a bit longer than expected. No worries, he kept me informed of what was happening the whole time. He even through in a extra bottle for the wait. I also changed my order in the middle of the whole thing and that was very smooth. I got four bottles of Test Enanthate 250. I have been on it for two weeks now and really starting to see results. Using a little less than 1cc. Strength is starting to go through the roof. I have also gained 7 pounds. I will be placing more orders from them in the near future for friends, and would use nobody else for my personal gear. All around great experience.



    avatar
    Juice21


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 4
    Join date : 2018-07-08

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by Juice21 Mon Sep 03, 2018 4:44 am

    I am not normally someone who does any sort of reviews or leaves comments, but I have signed up to Roids just to leave one for these guys as I feel so happy with their service. (also very happy to have signed up to the website now as I have been reading some very interesting posts guys)

    Bodypharm Test E

    7Lab Nolva

    Kalpa Boldenone 300

    as someone who started a scrawny 130pounds built a solid foundation but hit a brick wall in training. I have since completed three cycles and am just about start my fourth. I have ordered every one of my cycles apart from some other PCT through them. being new I kept things simple and completed 2 cycles on Test E, the third a longer one stacking with bold. I am now up to a lean 180 pounds and feel stronger than ever.
    avatar
    Attribute


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 4
    Join date : 2018-07-23

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by Attribute Mon Sep 10, 2018 10:52 am

    Took a chance after seeing lots of good reviews and must say couldn't be happier. So good I'm about to place another order. Thanks

    Ordered, had dispatch email not too long after. A better service than prime.

    Package arrived within 2 weeks, well packaged and couldn't be happier

    Kalpa Test-E 250 Balkan Anastrozole Prescription Grade

    3 weeks in at 500mgs, Libido has increased and started to feel strength gains but no fully there yet. No pip Arimidex came packaged as expected, taking half a tab a day. No water retention or gyno so guess its doing its job.
    avatar
    ramy


    Posts : 2
    Karma : 4
    Join date : 2018-08-06

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by ramy Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:46 am

    first time using these guys and there good to go very easy transaction and super fast delivery well packaged and nice and discreet only did a small order to see how things went and very pleased with these guy,s or girl,s will be using again from now on thanks BODYPHARM.BIZ
    avatar
    bigohunter18


    Posts : 3
    Karma : 7
    Join date : 2018-08-14

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by bigohunter18 Mon Oct 29, 2018 6:40 am

    Been using bodypharm.biz for 5 months and have never had any problems always genuine products what you see on the website is what you get and love that you get a tracking number on each order

    Great comms and get easy instructions for payment always had any questions answered

    No silly delivery charge get tracking number always get delivered to work and no one has ever questioned what it is


    Keep a eye out they have so good discount codes and deals on site from time to time keep up the good work guys
    avatar
    rockhardman


    Posts : 6
    Karma : 10
    Join date : 2018-08-19

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by rockhardman Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:55 am

    100 per cent these boys are great first order went through without a problem now on my second ,,

    emails answered in good time, no more than a few hours

    came pronto

    anadroxyl

    4 weeks at 50 mg a day does wat it says on the tin

    spot on lads
    avatar
    anapolon-50


    Posts : 1
    Karma : 1
    Join date : 2013-03-18

    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by anapolon-50 Mon Nov 26, 2018 6:57 am

    I received my order in 3 days to the east coast. Ordered Anavar. I know my Anavar and Deca. Great price on the anavar, good gear hard as a rock.If you like Anavar this is the place to get it. great communication emails answered right away like he's waiting for them. Overall experience has been great




    Sponsored content


    Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store? - Page 6 Empty Re: Bodypharm.biz Reviews - Is Body Pharm a safe steroid store?

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Feb 04, 2023 9:10 pm