Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board


+35
susy00
juaneye
solay
eyewidopen
burysurfer14
ckmuscle
dittman832
Joeg
joemsn
decahead
Bud8
joseywales250
KEVINSEO22
Dr. Steroids
Pacman75
Padg
OneManArmy
Visions
ruddick 73
jschweitz75
Stacherski
thehulk3791
huge500lb
pin kushion
D.K.
Rulez
kfox1087
Steel Reserves
Au1985
amnesiac
tomclubber
ConradPump
swole256
Southern Comfort
stevothedevo
39 posters

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Thu Sep 14, 2017 11:18 am

    He told me my stuff will be sent out by Tuesday so I'll update the status again come Tuesday and see if it gets shipped
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:31 pm

    Good grief I wish mine was being sent out Tuesday. Who do order your stuff through??
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Thu Sep 14, 2017 5:34 pm

    Goanabolics.comn
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:36 pm

    That's who I used as well. What kind of cycle you running if you end up getting your gear someday soon??
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:44 pm

    1-10 test e 250mg twice a week. Monday/Thursday
    1-4 dbol 40mg ed
    12-16 nolvadex 40/40/20/20
    Chlomid 50/50/50/50
    Adex if needed
    What about you??
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:37 am

    I have not decided yet. Ordered Test E, Tren, Dbol and I have Clomid for my pct. They say run tren higher than your test for best results but I am fairly new to this game so not sure. This will be my third cycle if I ever get my gear
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Fri Sep 15, 2017 5:44 am

    Never done a tren/test cycle but yes I've heard and saw that high tren, low test gas better results. Let the tren do the work and you'll blow up compared to a high test, low tren cycle. There's tons of forums online stating everything and going over everything you would want to read.
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Fri Sep 15, 2017 9:35 am

    I have to order more Tren because I don't have enough but not sure if I should wait till I get my gear i first ordered. When did they receive your payment??
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:29 am

    August 22nd
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:05 pm

    Hmm mine was the 18th. Not too far behind you
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Fri Sep 15, 2017 12:47 pm

    Where do you live??
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Fri Sep 15, 2017 11:00 pm

    Pennsylvania
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Sat Sep 16, 2017 11:59 am

    Still no word on your gear Stacherski??
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:24 pm

    Nope he said he'll ship it by Tuesday so we'll see. I'll let you know Tuesday afternoon if it gets sent out or not
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:37 pm

    Tomorrow will be exactly 30 days since they received my payment. Just unreal to me. Operation going on or not, I just want what I have paid for not excuses every week. jschweitz75 waiting impatiently
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Tue Sep 19, 2017 7:51 pm

    Any word Stacherski??
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Tue Sep 19, 2017 8:09 pm

    Still says pending.. I'm really irritated with this whole situation. There's nothing I can really do but wait
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:39 pm

    I know the feeling. I keep sending them messages. No response in a couple days. I will keep you updated
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 20, 2017 5:58 am

    Just to let you know my order is now saying shipped, best news I have heard in weeks. Hope yours gets shipped too as well. Let me know
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:47 am

    Mine says the same thing now. Expected date isn't until October 9th though but oh well. Where are you from?
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:47 pm

    Joplin Mo. Ours was sent on the same day. May have been some truth to that operation thing. Need to order more gear and pct so looks like I will be trying it again lol
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:01 pm

    Yes I read on the other forum that anabolic-steroids.biz said the same thing to a few people. So I believe it.
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:14 pm

    No doubt. I trust them now. Hopefully this next order will come faster
    avatar
    Stacherski


    Posts : 27
    Karma : 27
    Join date : 2017-08-31

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Stacherski Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:21 pm

    If they're shipping now, you would think there isn't an issue now
    avatar
    jschweitz75


    Posts : 43
    Karma : 71
    Join date : 2017-09-03

    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by jschweitz75 Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:46 pm

    Are you able to track your order?? Mine tells me nothing

    Sponsored content


    GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 2 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:19 pm