Anabolic Steroids and Bodybuilding Online Board


+35
susy00
juaneye
solay
eyewidopen
burysurfer14
ckmuscle
dittman832
Joeg
joemsn
decahead
Bud8
joseywales250
KEVINSEO22
Dr. Steroids
Pacman75
Padg
OneManArmy
Visions
ruddick 73
jschweitz75
Stacherski
thehulk3791
huge500lb
pin kushion
D.K.
Rulez
kfox1087
Steel Reserves
Au1985
amnesiac
tomclubber
ConradPump
swole256
Southern Comfort
stevothedevo
39 posters

GoAnabolics.com Reviews

avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:46 pm

Nope can't track it
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Thu Sep 21, 2017 6:49 pm

What is the point?? Be nice to know that, why even get a tracking number lol. How many cycles habe you done? I am fairly new to this game. This will only be my 3rd time
avatar
OneManArmy


Posts : 2
Karma : 2
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by OneManArmy Tue Sep 26, 2017 8:43 am

3rd time ordering from GoAnabolics, was a little longer to get gear this time but as expected after worldwide steroid operation. but i think dragon pharma's anavar got better. great gains and getting harder after 2 weeks on. anavar only cycle me and my buddy same results so its legit. Great source!!



avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 27, 2017 3:01 pm

So I looked up my tracking number on the usps tracking system and it says In transit: acceptance. What does that mean?? Plus I believe I received a call from the usps company but did not answer it. What does all this mean??
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 27, 2017 6:36 pm

Stacherski. Says my package is in China. It's getting closer lol
avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:45 pm

How do you check? I don't see that on mine
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:10 pm

https://m.17track.net/en
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:10 pm

Put your tracking number in on this link
avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:51 am

I must be blind I don't even see a tracking number
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:47 pm

I had to ask for it. U gotta send tickets and bug them daily. They respond to me every time
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:02 pm

Any word on your stuff Stacherski??
avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Wed Oct 04, 2017 4:18 am

I haven't opened a ticket to ask for tracking yet. I'm gonna do that now and check up on it. Any update on yours?
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:37 am

It says it left china to chicago 2 days ago. So hopefully soon it will be here. At least I know it's on its way. Have you ever used clen or t3? doing a cutting cycle after this bulking cycle, was just curious. I have read so much stuff about them both but half it's good and half say it's a waste. Supposedly it takes some muscle away as well as a lot of fat, surely their is something that you can take
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Processed through CHINA EMS FACILITY how long before it hits the US

Post by jschweitz75 Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:25 pm

ANY INPUT WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED
avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:27 pm

He sent me a tracking number and gave me two sites to look it up on but neither of them worked. I told them and I'm waiting for a response. On the website it says estimated delivery is Monday the 9th
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Sat Oct 07, 2017 8:32 pm

Mine is still in china so it says but two days ago it said it was en route to chicago but till it hits the US I am in the dark
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Sun Oct 08, 2017 9:30 pm

Any word yet??
avatar
Padg


Posts : 4
Karma : 4
Join date : 2017-10-09

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Padg Mon Oct 09, 2017 11:23 am

Ordered from them last Sunday and showed that they received payment that Monday, shipment says pending, but I messaged them Friday and today without response... anyone else have an issue with communication?
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:53 am

So far my experience with Goanabolics has been horrible. They lie to you non stop. Shipping has taken forever. Tracking is horrible and inaccurate. Never again will I use them.
avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Tue Oct 10, 2017 4:53 pm

Any update? I'm so irritated
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:06 pm

Nothing
avatar
Padg


Posts : 4
Karma : 4
Join date : 2017-10-09

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Padg Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:06 pm

I was updated today showing the item has been shipped, along with a message from them apologizing for the communication delay and that it should arrive by end of month
avatar
Stacherski


Posts : 27
Karma : 27
Join date : 2017-08-31

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Stacherski Tue Oct 10, 2017 8:08 pm

lol my estimated delivery date said for yesterday. Still don't have it and the tracking number they gave me says it can't be found. I messaged them and he said he's looking into it. At this point I don't think I'll ever get my gear
avatar
Padg


Posts : 4
Karma : 4
Join date : 2017-10-09

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Padg Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:33 pm

I've got a few friends that have ordered from another site in the past and said tracking never worked for them, hopefully it works out though
avatar
jschweitz75


Posts : 43
Karma : 71
Join date : 2017-09-03

GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by jschweitz75 Tue Oct 10, 2017 10:12 pm

Tracking is bad, it's days behind what actually is going on. It's told me twice now my package left from china to chicago. It updated today saying it's in the US so hopefully it's coming to my doorstep soon.

Sponsored content


GoAnabolics.com Reviews - Page 3 Empty Re: GoAnabolics.com Reviews

Post by Sponsored content


    Current date/time is Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:47 am